Bitte oben eine Sportart auswählen ...

Ansprechpartner:

Badminton:

Andreas Kaletta - 0160/707 31 09

Andreas@AKaletta.de

 

Basketball:

Edgar Schäfer- 05151/18-2832

edgar.schaefer@bhw.de

 

Bodystyling:

Dietmar Runiello - 017648636662

rattili2001@aol.com

 

Cheerleading:

Janine Lorenz - 0176/81447439

ninelehmann@web.de

Friederike Trompeter - 0174/9161827

Friederike.trompeter@web.de

 

Drachenboot:

Kerstin Schultz - 05151/405099

schultz.kerstin@gmx.de

 

Fußball:

Bernd Rischmüller - 05151/109250

b.rischmueller@web.de

 

Handball (Damen):

Hans-Georg Kind -  05151/59478

hansi_kind@web.de

Rückenfit:

Dietmar Runiello - 05151/783996

rattili2001@aol.com

 

Tanzen:

Katja Dudel - 0176/70661988

 

Tennis:

Norbert Rentsch - 05151/18-3693

norbert.rentsch@bhw.de

 

Tischtennis:

Julian Stickel - 05151/18-2783

julian.stickel@bhw.de

 

Volleyball (Herren):

Henning Mauritz - 05151/9924732 oder

henningmauritz@gmx.de

 

Wandern:

Stefan Tennstedt - 05151/18-4588

stefan.tennstedt@bhw.de

 

Yoga:

Tanja Reinhardt - 05151/18-3113

tanja-a.reinhardt@bhw.de